Kontakt

Wir sind gern persönlich für Sie da!



ECHT Gastro Partner GmbH
Kolumbusstraße 14
22113 Hamburg
Telefon: 0800 / 000 8195
Telefax: 0800 / 000 8194
E-Mail: info@echt-gastropartner.de

Hamburg

Kolumbusstraße 14
22113 Hamburg

Telefon:

Telefax:

E-Mail:

Jörg Lode

Standortleiter

Telefon: 040 / 540 097 – 0

Mobil:

E-Mail: joerg.lode@echt-gastropartner.de

Günther Kommerowski

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 040 / 540 097 – 0

Mobil:

E-Mail: guenther.kommerowski@echt-gastropartner.de

Berlin

Wupperstraße 10
14167 Berlin-Zehlendorf

Telefon:

Telefax:

E-Mail:

Patrick Jonas

Standortleiter

Telefon: 030 / 252 920 – 0

Mobil:

E-Mail: patrick.jonas@echt-gastropartner.de

Jessica Verheijen

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 030 / 252 920 – 14

Mobil:

E-Mail: jessica.verheijen@echt-gastropartner.de

Nicolai Krug von Nidda

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 030 / 252 920 – 0

Mobil:

E-Mail: n.krug-von-nidda@echt-gastropartner.de

Stralsund

Am Feldrain 1
18437 Stralsund

Telefon:

Telefax:

E-Mail:

Ronny Degenkolbe

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0 38 31 / 44349 – 44

Mobil:

E-Mail: ronny.degenkolbe@echt-gastropartner.de

Jeannette Bursche

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 0 38 31 / 44349 – 16

Mobil:

E-Mail: jeannette.bursche@echt-gastropartner.de

Martin Oertel

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 0 38 31 / 28292- 81

Mobil:

E-Mail: m.oertel@echt-gastropartner.de

Wildeshausen

Bargloyer Straße 62
27793 Wildeshausen

Telefon:

Telefax:

E-Mail:

Hendrik Böger

Standortleiter

Telefon: 0 44 31 / 896 - 901

Mobil:

E-Mail: hendrik.boeger@echt-gastropartner.de

Maik Schulz

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 0 44 31 / 896 - 575

Mobil:

E-Mail: maik.schulz@echt-gastropartner.de

Stefan Timm

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 0 44 31 / 896 - 900

Mobil:

E-Mail: stefan.timm@echt-gastropartner.de